NJATA SUPERVISORS

 

Cathy Meier Asher, ATR-BC,LCAT, ATCS
Art therapist
Www.cathyasher.com
Www.catherinemeierasher.com

 

 

Bonnie A. Berkowitz, MA, ATR-BC, ATCS
90 Beaver Avenue
Clinton, New Jersey 08809
908-797-0508
Individual Art Therapy Supervision
Berkowitzarttherapy.com

 

Kristina Baktis, LCAT, ATR-BC, ATCS
Mercer County
347-598-4050
www.kristinabaktis.com
kristina@kristinabaktis.com

 

 

Traci Bitondo, LPC, ATR-BC, ATCS, ACS
171 W. Main St. Rockaway, NJ 07866
Empoweredheartstherapy.com
phone number 973-370-3006
Traci@empoweredheartstherapy.com

 

 

Catherine Codella ATR-BC, LPC, ATCS, ACS
275 Bloomfield Ave Suite 3A, Caldwell NJ 07006
201-874-8611
Ccodella23@gmail
Or
Ccodella@efsk-6.org

 

 

Natashia Collins, MA, LPC, ATR-BC, ATCS, ACS
301 S. Livingston Ave.
Suite 205D
Livingston, NJ 07039
www.threefoldclinicalcare.com
phone number 973-433-5644
threefoldclinicalcare@gmail.com

 

 

Mary Ellen McAlevey, MA, LPC, ACS, ATR-BC, ATCS
Supervision in the Ocean County area
Please email: memcalevey@gmail.com

 

 

Cindy Lou Nelson
PO Box 672
Portland, PA, 18351
clnatrbc@yahoo,com
nelsonci@montclair.edu
(908) 377-7933

 

 

Kim Traina-Nolan, ATR-BC,LCAT,ATCS
413 Main Street
Boonton, NJ 07005
theartintherapy@gmail.com  973-462-8584

 

 

Diane Quiroga, LPC, ATR-BC, ACS, ATCS

500 Morris Avenue, Springfield NJ
908.397.9118.
www.ArtTalksLLC.com

quiroga.diane@gmail.com

 

 

Elisa S Rubbert MSW, LSW, ATR-BC,ATCS (#09-141) elisartllc@gmail.com

Children’s Partial Care
Cape May Court House, NJ
erubbert@capecounseling.org
609-778-6334

 

 

Brian Tepper MPS, ATR-BC, ATCS, LCAT
briantepper@mac.com
917-751-7184

 

 

Pamela Ullmann, MS, ATR-BC, ATCS, LCAT
Website: www.colorsofplay.com
Pamela.ullmann@gmail.com
201-906-6555
I am located in Bergen County
Available for phone and online supervision

 

 

Annette Vaccaro, Ed.D., LCSW, ATR-BC, NCPsyA, ACS, ATCS
301 South Livingston avenue suite 205, Livingston, NJ 07039
county of NJ Essex
phone number 973-629-7808
email Vaccaroaj@aol.com
website www.famlylife.net